California Voter Registration

To register online in Alameda County you will need:

 Only 12% of our county register as Republican, so don’t stay home! We need every voter on deck!

Only 12% of our county register as Republican, so don’t stay home! We need every voter on deck!

  • Your California driver license or California identification card number,

  • The last four digits of your social security number and

  • Your date of birth.

Your information will be provided to the California Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) who will retrieve a copy of your DMV signature electronically for the purpose of registering to vote.   After registering, verify your voter status (mail/polling place) under "My Voter Profile" on the county web-site  ... and after voting, check whether your ballot was received.

CONSERVATIVE VOTER GUIDES

Web Links Last checked 10/12/2018

California Raw Data

California Secretary of State http://voterguide.sos.ca.gov/

I Voter Guide                                                             www.ivoterguide.com/Default.aspx?state=CA [Politicians Database - Race by Race]

Verify your Alameda County ballot’s arrival here: www.acvote.org/app/voterprofile

California Judges

Craig Huey                                                                  www.electionforum.org/alameda-county-voter-guide/

Judge Voter Guide                             www.judgevoterguide.com/alameda-county/    [Craig Huey data]

Robyn Nordell                                                           www.robynnordell.com/judicial.aspx

California Races

CA GOP                                    www.cagop.yourvoter.guide/#/search

California Pro-Life Council               www.californiaprolife.org/voter-guides/east-bay-voter-guide/

California Republican Assembly www.cragop.org/cra-endorsements-november-2018/

Craig Huey                                           www.craighuey.com/alameda-county-voter-guide/

Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association www.hjta.org/election-information/for-voters/  

Life Priority (Orange County)                   www.lifepriority.net/OCPFCC Flyer 2018 - General B.pdf

Robyn Nordell                                        www.robynnordell.com/   

California Ballot Measures Only

California Fed of Republican Women         www.cfrw.org/  

Tom McClintock                         www.tommcclintock.com/voice-single.php?id=193

California Races … but publish too late for Mail-in Ballots

California Family Alliance                 www.californiafamily.org

California Family Council                www.californiafamily.org/  

Campaign … - Save California       www.savecalifornia.com/election-center.html

No Voter Guide, Points to IVoterGuide, or Nothing for California

Alliance Defending Freedom    No Voter Guide

American Family Association             See I Voter Guide above

California Republican Assembly www.californiarepublicanassembly.com/ [Not official site? See www.cragop.org above]

Capitol Resource Institute      No Current Site

Christian Coalition                                            No Voter Guide

Christian Voter Guide                                      See I Voter Guide above

Citizen Link                                                         No Voter Guide

Concerned Women of America                  No California Races

Family Research Council         No Voter Guide

Preserve Liberty               See Craig Huey above

Project Vote Smart                                            www.votesmart.org [Politicians Database - By Name]]

Senate Conservatives Fund   No California Races