Conservative Websites

 560AM Radio, KSFO – The Bay Area’s only conservative talk radio station.

American Policy Center - americanpolicy.org/  Advocates individual liberty, free enterprise, private property rights, personal privacy, back-to-basics education, and American sovereignty and independence.

Bay Area GOP Calendar - www.bayareagop.com/  “Your window on Bay Area Republican politics”.

California College Republicans - www.collegegop.org/ Umbrella organization for campus-based, student-run College Republican clubs throughout the state.

California Legislative Information - leginfo.legislature.ca.gov/  Daily listing of Assembly and Senate Floor Sessions and Committee Hearings

California Political Review   www.capoliticalreview.com/ Founded by the late John Kurzweil, CPR has been one of the state’s leading outlets for thoughtful, innovative political news and commentary.

California Secretary of State- www.sos.ca.gov/elections/

Conservative Calendarwww.theconservativecalendar.com/  Upcoming Bay Area events.

Conservative Review - www.conservativereview.com/ Analysis and commentary.

Election Integrity Project - www.electionintegrityproject.com/ a volunteer-based organization formed to provide non-partisan education about the electoral system; training and oversight for individuals who want to help protect and preserve fair and honest elections in California.

Freedom Advocates - www.freedomadvocates.org/ Promotes unalienable rights of Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness as expressed in the American Declaration of Independence.

Freedom Outpost - freedomoutpost.com/

Heritage Foundation - www.heritage.org/  Research and educational institution to formulate and promote conservative public policies based on the principles of free enterprise, limited government, individual freedom, traditional American values, and a strong national defense.

Howard Jarvis Taxpayers’ Assn. - www.hjta.org/ Protecting Prop. 13 and promoting taxpayers’ rights.

Independent Institute www.independent.org/  Located in Oakland, their mission is "to boldly advance peaceful, prosperous, and free societies grounded in a commitment to human worth and dignity". They publish their work and hold events with authors.

Library of Congress - www.loc.gov/

National Center For Constitutional Studies - www.nccs.net/  Educates people in restoring America’s original principles.  Research our Founding documents, news articles, etc.

Patriot Post - patriotpost.us/ They advocate individual rights and responsibilities, support the restoration of constitutional limits on government and the judiciary, and promote free enterprise, national defense, and traditional American values.

Political Insider - www.thepoliticalinsider.com/ “Your inside source to what’s going on in Washington, D.C. and around the nation.”

Project Vote Smart - votesmart.org/ For any public official, find biographical info., voting records, issue positions, interest group ratings, public statements, and campaign finances. This is not an endorsement guide. It is an extensive database searchable by politician name. It does not show current races.

Red State - www.redstate.com/ Widely read right-of-center blog on Capitol Hill, and the most often cited right-of-center blog in the media; one of the most influential voices of the grassroots, on the right.

Right Side - Public Access television show hosted by Chris Pareja; Tuesdays, 9:30pm-10:00pm.  Sponsored by The Conservative Forum of Silicon Valley, on KMVT 15 via COMCAST Cable Channel 15, and AT&T U-verse Channel 99, under "Mountain View". 

Ronald Reagan Library - www.reaganfoundation.org/ Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation and Library.

United States Constitution - www.nccs.net/freedom-defined-americas-founding-documents.php